Contact us

We always welcome your enquiries, ideas and feedback.

For general enquiries you can email us at Otherwise join us as a member to get the latest information on our events, or follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter.

We currently have five Network committee members who are all public sector communicators. We're always looking for people who are interested in joining the committee to help organise and run events.

If you'd like to join the Network committee please get in touch with any of our committee members.

Committee Chair:
Tim Ingleton - State Services Commission

Committee members:
Margaret Styles - Ministry of Social Development
Jo Woods - National Health IT Board
Alison Welch – contractor
Sue Lytollis - Women's Refuge